Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the group of 16 who were inducted as New Members Awaiting Initiation

From L to R: Brighton Whittaker, Chris Womack, Aiden Shaw, Matthew Ortiz, Kyle Nash, Joseph Medellin, Carsen Luna, Michael Koch, Jake Kilander, Tristan Getgood, Michael Fox, Jake Everett, Khire Cooper, Jimmy Chanthakhoun Not Pictured: Winston Kibler and Noah Ortiz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.*